Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the overall coordinating authority of the Lois Hole Women’s Society and is the reporting body on behalf of the women’s society to staff leadership and the board of directors of the Royal Alexandra Hospital Foundation. 


Krista Ference
Melanie Nakatsui

Executive Members

Jenny Adams
Dianne Balon
Hannah Barrington
Olivia Butti
Lisa Diamond
Andrea Ferguson
Liza Wold
Bhupinder Lalh
Kelly LaForge
Robyn Meara
Janine Robin
Mena Thephasouvanh
Kathleen Wong
Fay Yamada
Courtney Rozendaal

Foundation Staff Partner

Amber Pelechaty


Sign up to receive updates